250 North Main Street Marion, OH 43302 Call or Text 740-387-7616

Meet the Staff of StreetWise Motors

Staff Photo

Josh Kempton - Sales

740-387-7616 - josh@streetwisemotors.com

Staff Photo

Eric B Barcus - President

- eric@streetwisemotors.com

Staff Photo

Jannetta Martin - Vice President of Finance Company

- jannetta@streetwisemotors.com

Staff Photo

Steve Tracy - Service Manager

- stevet@streetwisemotors.com

Staff Photo

Greg Harris - Sales

740-251-7859 - greg@streetwisemotors.com

Staff Photo

Theresa Helms - Customer Service

740-387-7616 -

Staff Photo

George Potts - Account Representative

740-387-2581 - george@streetwisemotors.com

Staff Photo

Tom Castle - Technician

-

Staff Photo

Josh Miller - Technician

740-387-7616 -

Staff Photo

Gary Crabtree - Technician

740-387-7616 -

Text Us