250 North Main Street Marion, OH 43302 Call or Text 740-387-7616

Meet the Staff of StreetWise Motors

Staff Photo

James Herrigel - Sales

740-251-7905 - james@streetwisemotors.com

James is the newest member of our sales team.

Staff Photo

Eric B Barcus - President

- eric@streetwisemotors.com

27 Years with StreetWise Motors, 30 Years in the car business. Hobbies include golfing, riding motorcycles, flying. On the board of directors for Safety City of Marion for over 10 years.

Staff Photo

Jannetta Martin - Vice President of Finance Company

- jannetta@streetwisemotors.com

21 Years at StreetWise Motors, 34 Years in the car business. Hobbies include motorcycle riding and spoiling Gr Babies. Event coordinator for the Safety City Car Show.

Staff Photo

Steve Tracy - Service Manager

- stevet@streetwisemotors.com

7 Years with StreetWise Motors and 22 Years in the car business. Hobbies include Demo Derby's and fishing. Active member of the Safety City Car Show.

Staff Photo

Greg Harris - Sales

740-251-7859 - greg@streetwisemotors.com

12 Years with StreetWise Motors. Hobbies include target shooting, video gaming, gunsmiths, spending time with the family and boating at Indian Lake.

Staff Photo

George Potts - Account Representative

740-387-2581 - george@streetwisemotors.com

17 years with StreetWise Motors. Hobbies include woodworking and fishing and spoiling Gr Babies and German Shepherds.

Staff Photo

Tom Castle - Technician

-

Tom has been working with mechanics his whole life. His hobbies include cars, and spending time with his daughter.

Text Us